top of page

ETWA

Sarah_05.png

AUSBILDUNG/AUSBILDUNG/EINFÜHRUNG:

2009 - Abschluss eines Honours Bachelor's Degree mit Spezialisierung auf Kinesiologie und Gesundheitsmanagement an der York University

2011 – Fallmanager für Arbeitsmedizin (Behinderung) – Toronto, ON

2012 - Einführung in die Grundlagen der Akupunktur, Fußreflexzonenmassage, Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin

2014 - Abschluss eines  Diplom in Registered Holistic Nutrition von der Canadian School of Natural Nutrition 

2014  - Abschluss als Reiki I/II Energiemediziner, Einweihung und Selbstlernen in Kristall- und Schwingungsmedizin

2015  - Naturgesundheitsberater für Nature's Fare Markets - Kelowna, BC

2016 - Wildcrafting und Wild Edible, Medizin und Teezubereitung bei Wildcraft Forest Tisanes - Einweihung in die Pflanzengeistmedizin

2016 - Nahtoderfahrung und Pflanzeneinweihung und spirituelle Wiedergeburt durch Begegnung mit Angelikawurzel und Wasserschierling

2016 - Multidimensionale Bewusstseinsaktivierung und Fähigkeit, unterbewusste Energie zu lesen 

2016 – Workshops und Seminare zur spirituellen Wiedergeburt der Lehre von Leben und Tod wurden in ganz Kanada verlegt

2017 - Golden Teacher Mushroom Medicine Ceremony Holding, Einweihung in San Pedro Cactus Medicine, Einweihung in Brasilianisch  Rapé- Tabak-Zeremonie 

2018 - Embodiment Workshops, Sacred Women Circle Facilitation, Hawaii, Neuseeland, Indonesien, Guatemala, Mexiko

2019 - Einführung in die Bufo 5-Meo-DMT-Medizin - Arizona

2019 - Einweihung in die Skorpionmedizin, stille Isolation - 5 Tage dunkle Isolation - The Hermitage, Guatemala; Mit dem Heiligen Geist wandeln, Einweihung in den Pfad von Christos/Sophia, Einweihung in die Pythonschlangengifttherapie

2020 - Einweihung in die Sanaga Amazonian Eye Therapy, Verschiedene Pflanzen-DMT (Changa), Oaxaca-Pilz-Initiation, Peyote-Kaktus-Medizin-Initiation - Oaxaca, Mexiko

2020 - Neues Kapitel in Christus - Taufe - Hamilton, ON, Kanada

2021 - Heilung der Gebärmutter und die göttliche weibliche Verkörperung des Herzens

REISEPLAN 2016/17:

Dezember - Costa Rica
Jan-Feb - Burlington, ON
März - Las Vegas, USA, Kelowna, BC
April - Kauai, HI
Juni - Hamilton, ON, Ottawa, ON
Juli - Kelowna, BC, Vancouver, Golfinseln BC
August - Portland, OR, San-Juan-Inseln, WA
September - Vancouver, BC, Kelowna, BC
Okt. - Dez. - Kelowna, BC

REISEPLAN 2018:

Jan - Maui, HI

Februar - Kelowna, BC

März - Kauai, HI

April - Juni - Kelowna, NC

Juli - Seattle, Orcas-Insel, WA

August - Portland, Ashland, OR

September - Kelowna, BC

Okt-Nov - Mt. Shasta, San Francisco, San Jose CA

November - Vancouver, Kelowna, BC

Dezember - Bali, IN

REISEPLAN 2019:

Jan - Bali, IN, Auckland, Neuseeland

Februar - Christchurch, Neuseeland

März – Verschiedene Südinsel & Nelson, Neuseeland

April - Juni - Nelson, Neuseeland

Juli - Auckland, Neuseeland, Las Vegas, NV

August – Kingman, NV, Geliebtes Festival (Oregon)

Sep -Lake Atitlan, Guatemala (Dark Retreat) 

Oktober - Mazunte,/Mermejita Beach Oaxaca, MX

REISEPLAN 2020:

Okt. - Dez  Hamilton, ON, Kanada

REISEPLAN 2021:

Jan. - Nov. - San Agustinillo, Oaxaca, MX 

Nov - Aktuell - Kelowna, BC, Kanada

REISEPLAN 2022:

Januar - März - Kelowna BC, Kanada

April - Nelson, BC, Kanada

Sarah  Schneewald  

BA Kinesiologie, Registered Holistic Nutritionist, Emotional Energy Healer, Spiritueller Berater,  Divine Blueprint Activation, Soul Path Orakel, Spirituelle Wiedergeburt und Pflanzenmedizin Guide, Christos|Sophia

Sarah Snow ist ein klarer Kanal, Aktivator für die göttliche Blaupause der Seele und Beschleuniger für den Weg ihrer Seele. Ihre Seelenmission ist es, Menschen aus der Dunkelheit und Verwirrung heraus und zurück auf den Weg der Wahrheit zu führen. Nach einer engen Begegnung mit dem Tod im Jahr 2016 erlangte sie die Fähigkeit zu lesen, was sie als die „Schneeflocken-Signatur“ der Seele betrachtet, die diejenigen unterstützt, die bereit sind, ihre Reise zur Wahrheit mit größerer Klarheit anzutreten, und eine tiefe Erinnerung daran aktiviert, wer sie sind, die göttliche Gaben, die sie hierher gebracht haben, um sie zu teilen.

Durch einen zutiefst multidisziplinären Ansatz hat Sarah die Fähigkeit, die grundlegenden Ungleichgewichte zu identifizieren, die Stress und Verwirrung im physischen, mentalen, emotionalen und spirituellen Körper verursachen. Sie tut dies, indem sie das energetische Feld unterhalb des Feldes der äußeren Projektion liest und von hier aus integrativ reichhaltige, aber klare und praktische Ratschläge geben kann, die eine tiefgreifende innere Transformation aktivieren.

Ihre Sitzungen, die Weisheit aus multidisziplinären Systemen tragen, sind äußerst umfassend und können Ungleichgewichte auf mehreren Ebenen des Seins erkennen und ansprechen, sei es körperlich, geistig, emotional oder spirituell, sowohl durch ihre starken intuitiven Gaben als auch durch ihre fundierte Ausbildung und ihr Verständnis in Kinesiologie und Gesundheitswissenschaft. Ganzheitliche Ernährung, Homöopathie, Energie- und Schwingungsmedizin, Traumatransformation, unbewusste Neuprogrammierung, Kräuterkunde, traditionelle Medizin, Meditation, Yoga, Atemarbeit, Gebärmuttermedizin und göttliche spirituelle Verkörperungspraktiken (männlich/weiblich).

DAS LABYRINTH UND DIE WACHFAHRT:

 

Sarahs Weg als ganzheitliche Heilerin, emotionale Beraterin und spirituelle Führerin war eine sehr einleitende, aber kraftvolle 10-jährige Reise durch die Dunkelheit zum Licht. Persönliche Leiden wie Körperlähmung, emotionales Trauma in der Kindheit, häusliche Gewalt, fehldiagnostizierte psychiatrische Erkrankungen und eine sehr enge Begegnung mit dem Tod bei mehreren Gelegenheiten waren der Schlüssel, um ihr Gefäß für eine innere Reise der tiefen Heilung zu öffnen, was zu tiefgreifenden Erkenntnissen über die menschliche Verbindung zwischen ihnen führte unseren Körper, Geist und Seele.

 

Im Sommer 2016 hatte Sarah Snow eine Nahtoderfahrung, als sie Pflanzenmedizin und Wildcrafting in den Wäldern von British Columbia praktizierte. Sie ist bis heute eine der wenigen bekannten Überlebenden der Einnahme/Kontamination durch Water Hemlock, eine der giftigsten Pflanzen in Nordamerika. Diese Pflanze ließ ihren Körper 5 Tage lang leblos im Koma liegen, wo die Ärzte nicht sicher waren, ob sie überleben würde. Nach dem 5. Tag erwachte sie auf wundersame Weise zum Leben und verließ das Krankenhaus am 7. Tag ohne größere Komplikationen bei Bewusstsein.

 

Als Sarah in die physische Welt zurückkehrte, erwachte sie und stellte fest, dass ihr gesamtes Verständnis der Realität und der universellen Wahrheit neu geformt wurde und sie einem radikalen und tiefgehend vertieften Verständnis dessen aussetzte, was wir 3D-Realität, Leben, Tod, Hingabe, Raum, Zeit, Liebe nennen. Licht und die Größe der Präsenz.

 

Diese Ebene des spirituellen Erwachens führte zu einer kontinuierlichen Reise der globalen Reise, die über die Bewusstseinsschichten sprach, die wir transzendieren, wenn wir sterben. Ihre Reise löste weltweite Workshops und Seminare in Kanada, den Vereinigten Staaten und im Ausland aus, in denen sie über Leben und Tod sprach, während sie gleichzeitig ihr Studium der indigenen Kulturen und Medizin fortsetzte. ***Insbesondere einheimische Arzneimittel aus Hawaii, Arizona, Peru, Neuseeland und Mexiko***

 

Im Jahr 2019, in den kommenden Monaten vor dem Eintreffen der weltweiten Pandemie, fühlte sie sich berufen, ihre Tournee zu beenden und Zeit in dunkler Isolation und stillem Rückzug zu verbringen, wo sie viele Tage in stiller Isolation verbrachte, um in eine 5-tägige Reise durch tiefe Meditation einzutauchen und Einblick in eine hermetisch abgeschlossene dunkle Kammer der Hermitage im Lake Atitlan, Guatemala.

Die Zeit in diesem Raum führte zu einer zweiten lebensverändernden Erfahrung auf ihrem Weg zur Wahrheit. Während dieser Zeit im Dunkeln beschreibt Sarah, was sie heute als eine innige Begegnung mit dem Heiligen Geist bezeichnet, „zwei Gestalten namens Maria und Jesus Christus, die an ihr Bett kamen.

 

Dies würde ihren spirituellen Weg erheblich verändern und eine Bestätigung für eine andere Ebene des spirituellen Verständnisses und eine sich vertiefende Beziehung zu Christos Light, dem Sophia-Weisheitskörper und prophetischen Einsichten geben.


 

“Sarah has been recognized in 2022 as one of the Top International Female  Business Coaches by Coach Foundation.” 

Blue Waters

Ausrichtung des Seelenpfades und ganzheitliche Heilung mit Snow Forest

bottom of page

ABOUT

Sarah_05_edited.png

EDUCATION/TRAINING/INITIATION:​

2009 - Completion of a Honours Bachelor's Degree, Specializing in Kinesiology and Health Management from York University

2011 - Occupational Health (Dis)Abilities Case Manager - Toronto, ON

2012 - Introduction into the Basics of Acupuncture, Reflexology, Traditional Chinese Medicine

2014 - Completion of a  Diploma in Registered Holistic Nutrition from the Canadian School of Natural Nutrition 

2014 - Completion of Reiki I/II Energy Medicine Practitioner, Initiation and Self-Learning in Crystal and Vibrational Medicine

2015 - Natural Health Consultant for Nature's Fare Markets - Kelowna, BC

2016 - Wildcrafting and Wild Edible, Medicine and Tea-Making at Wildcraft Forest Tisanes - Initiation into Plant Spirit Medicine

2016 - Near Death Experience and Plant Initiation and Spiritual Rebirth through Encounter with Angelica Root and Water Hemlock

2016 - Multidimensional Awareness activation and ability to read Subconscious Energy 

2016 - Teachings of Life and Death Spiritual Rebirth Workshops and Seminars moved across Canada 

2017 - Golden Teacher Mushroom Medicine Ceremonies, Initiation to San Pedro Cactus Medicine, Initiation to Brazilian Rapé Tobacco Ceremonies 

2018 - Embodiment and Art Modelling Workshops, Sacred Women's Circle Facilitation, Hawaii, New Zealand, Indonesia, Guatemala, Mexico

2019 - Initiation to Bufo 5-Meo-DMT Medicine - Arizona

2019 - Initiation to Scorpion Medicine, Extended Silent Isolation and 5 Days Dark Isolation - The Hermitage, Guatemala; Walking with Holy Spirit,, Initiation to the Path of Christos/Sophia, Initiation to Python Snake Venom Therapy

2020 - Initiation to Sanaga Amazonian Eye Therapy, Various Plant DMT (Changa), Oaxaca Mushroom Initiation, Peyote Cactus Medicine Initiation- Oaxaca, Mexico

2020 - New Chapter into Christ - Baptism - Hamilton, ON, Canada

2021 - Womb Healing Codes and the Heart Divine Feminine Embodiment, RIFE Frequency Healing, Red Light Therapy

TRAVEL SCHEDULE 2016/17:

Dec - Tamarindo, Mal Pais, Costa Rica
Jan-Feb - Hamilton/Burlington, ON, Canada
March - Las Vegas, USA, Kelowna, BC, Canada
April - Kauai, HI, USA
June - Hamilton, ON, Ottawa, ON, Canada
July - Kelowna, BC, Vancouver, Gulf Islands BC, Canada
August - Portland, OR, San Juan Islands, WA, USA
September - Vancouver, BC, Kelowna, BC, Canada
Oct - Dec - Kelowna, BC, Canada

TRAVEL SCHEDULE 2018:

Jan - Maui, HI, USA

Feb - Kelowna, BC, Canada

March - Kauai, HI, USA

April - Jun - Kelowna, BC, Canada

Jul - Seattle, Orcas Island, WA, USA

Aug - Portland, Ashland, OR, USA

Sep - Kelowna, BC, Canada

Oct-Nov - Mt Shasta, San Francisco, San Jose, California, USA

Nov - Vancouver, Kelowna, BC, CA

Dec - Ubud, Bali, IN, Singapore, Malaysia

TRAVEL SCHEDULE 2019:

Jan - Ubud, Bali, IN, Auckland, New Zealand

Feb - Christchurch, New Zealand

March - Various Locations South Island, New Zealand

April - Jun - Nelson, South Island, New Zealand

Jul - Auckland, NZ, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Aug - Kingman, NV/Tucson, Arizona, USA
Aug - Beloved Festival Oregon, USA

Sep -Lake Atitlan, Guatemala (Dark Retreat) 

Oct - Mazunte,/Mermejita Beach Oaxaca, MX

Dec - San Cristobal, Chiapas, MX/Mexico City, MX

TRAVEL SCHEDULE 2020:

Jan - Sep - Mazunte,/Mermejita Beach Oaxaca, MX

Sep - Dec - Hamilton, ON, Canada

TRAVEL SCHEDULE 2021:

Jan - Jul - San Agustinillo, Oaxaca, MX 

Jul - Aug - Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca MX

Nov - Dec - Kelowna, BC, Canada

TRAVEL SCHEDULE 2022:

Jan - Mar - Kelowna BC, Canada

Apr - West Kelowna/Nelson, BC, Canada

Sarah  Snow Forest  

Christos|Sophia​

Emotional Energy Healer, Psychospiritual Counsellor

Divine Blueprint Activation, Soul Path Oracle,

Spiritual Rebirth and Plant Medicine Guide, 

B.A. Kinesiology and Health Science

CSNN Registered Holistic Nutritionist 

Sarah Snow is a Clear Channel to the Holy Spirit. She is an Activator to the Soul's Divine Blueprint and Accelerator to the Soul Path assisting individuals align with their true nature. Her soul mission is to lead individuals out of darkness and confusion and back towards the path of truth. After a close encounter with Death in 2016, she gained the ability to read what she considers the "Snowflake Signature" of the soul assisting those ready to step into their journey toward truth with greater clarity, activating a deep remembrance of who they are, the divine gifts they came here to share.

Encompassing a deeply multidisciplinary approach, Sarah has the ability to identify the root imbalances which cause distress and confusion in the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual bodies. She does this by reading the energetic field beneath the field of external projection and from here, can provide integratively rich yet clear and practical advice which activates profound inner transformation.

Carrying wisdom from multidisciplinary systems, her sessions are extremely comprehensive and can identify and address imbalance on multi levels of being whether it physical, mental, emotional or spiritual through her both her strong intuitive gifts and depth of education and understanding in Kinesiology and Health Science, Natural Nutrition, Energy and Vibrational Medicine, Trauma Transformation, Subconscious Reprogramming, Herbalism, Traditional Medicines, Meditation, Yoga, Breathwork, Womb Medicine and Divine Spiritual Embodiment Practices (Masculine/Feminine).

THE LABYRINTH - THE SACRED PATH OF THE HEART:

 

Sarah's path as a Holistic Healer, Emotional Counsellor and Spiritual Guide has been highly a initiatory yet powerful 10 year journey, through darkness to the light . Personal tribulations of body paralysis, childhood emotional trauma, domestic abuse, misdiagnosed psychiatric conditions and a very close encounters with death on several occasions were key in opening her vessel up to an internal journey of deep healing, equating in profound realizations on the human connection between our bodies, minds and spirit.

 

In the summer of 2016, Sarah Snow had a Near Death Experience practicing Plant Medicine and Wildcrafting in the forests of British Columbia. She to this day, is one of the only known survivors of ingestion/contamination from Water Hemlock, the most poisonous plant in North America. This plants cicutoxin left her body in a coma for 5 days. After the 5th day, she miraculously awoke to life and left the hospital conscious on the 7th day, with no major complications. ​

 

Coming back into the physical world Sarah's awoke to find her entire understanding of reality and universal truth re-shaped, exposing her to a radical and profoundly deepened understanding of what we call 3D Reality, Life, Death, Surrender, Space, Time, Love, Light and the magnitude of Presence.

 

This level of spiritual awakening led to a continuous journey of global travel, speaking about the layers of consciousness we transcend when we die. Her journey sparked world-wide creation of workshops and seminars across Canada, the United States and abroad speaking about life and death, while concurrently furthering her study in Indigenous Cultures and Medicines. ***Notably Indigenous medicines from Hawaii, Arizona, Peru, New Zealand and Mexico***

 

In 2019, in the coming months before the world pandemic arrived, she felt a calling to stop her tour and spend time in dark isolation and silent retreat where she spent many days in silent isolation to immerse herself in a 5 night journey through deep meditation and insight in a hermetically sealed dark chamber at the Hermitage in Lake Atitlan, Guatemala.
Time in this space led to a second life-changing experience in her path for truth.

 

During this time in the dark, Sarah describes what she refers to now as an intimate encounter with the Holy Spirit when two figures by the name of Mary and Jesus Christ came to her bedside. This event has altered her spiritual path significantly, giving confirmation into another layer of spiritual understanding and a deepening relationship with the light of Christos, the Sophia Wisdom Body and the descent of the Holy Spirit in our collective revival of our embodiment of unconditional loving presence for humanity at this time.


 

Blue Waters

Soul Path Alignment & Holistic Healing with Snow Forest